Take the Pledge

Unsupported Browser. Our website may not work properly in this browser. Learn More.

Participating High Schools

Carrollton-Farmers Branch ISD

  • Brookhaven Early College HS
  • Newman Smith HS
  • R. L. Turner HS

Cedar Hill ISD

  • Cedar Hill HS
  • Cedar Hill Collegiate HS

Dallas ISD

  • Bryan Adams HS
  • David W. Carter HS
  • Dr. Wright L. Lassiter, Jr. Early College HS
  • Emmett J. Conrad HS
  • Franklin D. Roosevelt HS
  • H. Grady Spruce HS
  • Hillcrest HS
  • Innovation Design Entrepreneurship Academy (IDEA)
  • James Madison HS
  • Judge Barefoot Sanders Law Magnet
  • Justin F. Kimball HS
  • Kathlyn Joy Gilliam Collegiate Academy
  • L.G. Pinkston HS
  • Lincoln Humanities/Communications Magnet HS
  • Moises E. Molina HS
  • North Dallas HS
  • Rosie M. Collins Sorrells School of Education & Social Services at Townview
  • School of Business & Management at Townview
  • School of Health Professions at Townview
  • School of Science & Engineering at Townview
  • Seagoville HS
  • Skyline HS
  • South Oak Cliff HS
  • Sunset HS
  • Thomas Jefferson HS
  • Trinidad Garza ECHS at Mountain View
  • W.H. Adamson HS
  • W.T. White HS
  • W.W. Samuell HS
  • Wilmer-Hutchins HS
  • Woodrow Wilson HS

Desoto ISD

  • DeSoto HS

Duncanville ISD

  • Duncanville HS

Garland ISD

  • Garland HS
  • Lakeview Centennial HS
  • Naaman Forest HS
  • North Garland HS
  • South Garland HS

Grand Prairie ISD

  • Grand Prairie HS
  • John Dubiski Career HS
  • South Grand Prairie HS

Irving ISD

  • Irving HS
  • Jack E. Singley Academy
  • MacArthur HS
  • Nimitz HS

Lancaster ISD

  • Lancaster HS

Mesquite ISD

  • Mesquite HS
  • North Mesquite HS
  • West Mesquite HS

Richardson ISD

  • Lake Highlands HS
  • Lloyd V. Berkner HS
  • Richardson HS